Menu bar

Compilation 2016:

 SWS music creations (Son of Waves Studios / Dylan Tauber)

Compilation 2 - the best songs since 2006

This album is available now.

You can stream the tracks of Compilation 2 for free on the Soundcloud widget below

for Compilation 1 (best songs from 1996-2006) click here.

Reviews of the music of Dylan Tauber

Radio Play of the music of Dylan Tauber

back to SWS music

Click to download each track.

© Copyright 2016, all rights reserved, Dylan Tauber.

  1. The Sea Trance Remix
  2. Son of Waves 2.0 Remix (feat. Enlia)
  3. Dolphin Swim Remix (feat. Enlia)
  4. Life Feeling Remix
  5. Carry Me Remix
  6. Trance of the Whale (feat. Enlia)
  7. Trance of the Whale 2.1 vox
  8. Trance of the Whale 3 vox
  9. Near Death Experience
  10. So Far Away
  11. Into the Light
  12. Carry Me
  13. No Fear
  14. The Sea
  15. Upload Sarah
  16. Leaves
  17. Doorway #11
  18. For Dylan Tauber
  19. Dolphin Cry 2.0 Remix
  20. Slowly (feat. Enlia)
  21. Sea Stars and Colors (feat. Enlia)
  22. Sun Rays (feat. Enlia)
  23. Deep Cold Sea (feat. Enlia)
  24. Rainstorm (feat. Enlia)

A playlist of 24 music videos from this album by Dylan Tauber:

  • High resolution front CD cover
  • High resolution back CD cover
  • High resolution CD disk image

    Join the mailing list to be updated when new tracks are released.

    Contact Son of Waves Studios

    © Copyright 2016, all rights reserved, Dylan Tauber.

  •  You are visitor # to the SWS Network (total count for all 20 sites):
    [][][][][SWS Video] [] [12Dolphins] [AstralHealing] [DylanDolphin] [SonofWaves]